Translate this Page






Total de visitas: 394930
English Language

English Language has eight grammatical parts, which are:


  1. Noun
  2. Pronoun
  3. Verb
  4. Adverb
  5. Adjectives
  6. Prepositions
  7. Conjunction
  8. Exclamation.


Each of these parts creates the molding block that builds English Language.


Resultado de imagem para english grammar